1. Live Throwing Copper 25th Anniversary Vinyl
  2. Live Throwing Copper 25th Anniversary Vinyl

Live — Throwing Copper (25th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

25th Anniversary Edition 2-LP

Originally released on April 26, 1994, Throwing Copper transformed Live into one of the most lyrically impactful and instrumentally powerful bands of the modern alternative rock era. Topping the Billboard 200 chart a year after its debut, Throwing Copper features two #1 singles (“Lightning Crashes” and “Selling The Drama”) and has since been certified 8X multiplatinum by the RIAA. This 25th anniversary vinyl features three bonus tracks.

Released: 10/4/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 2-LP
25th Anniversary Edition
3 Bonus Tracks

Format: 2-LP;Reissue;Remastered;Bonus CD;Booklet

  1. The Dam At Otter Creek
  2. Selling The Drama
  3. I Alone
  4. Iris
  5. Lightning Crashes
  6. Top
  7. All Over You
  8. Shit Towne
  9. T.B.D.
  10. Stage
  11. Waitress
  12. Pillar Of Davidson
  13. White, Discussion
  14. Horse
  15. Hold Me Up (Bonus Track)
  16. We Deal In Dreams (Bonus Track)
  17. Susquehanna (Bonus Track)