Linkin Park Minutes To Midnight

Linkin Park — Minutes To Midnight

Regular price $27.95

Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

“Rick Rubin asked us what we wanted this album to sound like. We wanted to create something that maintained the integrity of the band’s personality, but pushed our boundaries. Rick challenged us that no boundaries should exist whatsoever in our creative pursuit.” Released four years after the 4X Platinum Meteora, Minutes To Midnight redefines one of the era’s most adventurous, accomplished and acclaimed bands.

Released: 02/19/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner

Variant: Black

Format: 1 LP

  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All the Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow of the Day
  6. What I’ve Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine’s Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. Little Things Give You Away