1. Linkin Park Meteora
  2. Linkin Park Meteora
  3. Linkin Park Meteora

Linkin Park — Meteora

Regular price $27.95

Over 16 Million Copies Sold Worldwide

Black Vinyl LP Reissue

After their 2000 debut, Linkin Park had plenty of material – 80 demos to be exact. Meteora picks up where Hybrid Theory left off, with its thunderous instrumentation and intricate production. Lyrically, this sophomore album explores heavy themes of anger, depression and substance abuse. Originally released in March 2003, the album includes the hit singles “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.”

Reissued: 9/8/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Foreword
  2. Don't Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying From You
  5. Hit The Floor
  6. Easier To Run
  7. Faint
  8. Figure.09
  9. Breaking The Habit
  10. From The Inside
  11. Nobody's Listening
  12. Session
  13. Numb