1. Lil Dicky Penith: The Dave Soundtrack (2-LP)
  2. Lil Dicky Penith: The Dave Soundtrack (2-LP)

Lil Dicky — Penith: The Dave Soundtrack (2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

IEX Double Sea Blue Vinyl

Dave Burd (aka rapper Lil Dicky) has compiled tracks from the first three seasons of his FX hit show Dave. The album serves as a Dave soundtrack, and also as Lil Dicky’s first official album release since 2015’s Professional Rapper, which was certified Platinum and reached #1 on the Billboard Top Rap Albums chart.

Released: 4/5/24

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: IEX: Sea Blue/Baby Blue

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition
Explicit Content

  1. Brand New
  2. Honestly
  3. Mr. McAdams
  4. Hahaha
  5. Ally’s Song
  6. Harrison Ave
  7. Burst
  8. Second Coming
  9. I Love Myself
  10. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
  11. Going Gray
  12. I Met A Girl
  13. YG Interlude
  14. No Fruits Or Vegetables
  15. I’m Drunk
  16. Morning After
  17. My D!Ck Sucks
  18. Still Freestyling (Outro)
  19. Jail (Part 1) (Bonus Track)
  20. Hearsay (Bonus Track)
  21. Hi, I’m Dave (Bonus Track)
  22. We Good (feat. Ga’ta) (Bonus Track)