Leon Bridges Gold Diggers Sound

Leon Bridges — Gold-Diggers Sound

Regular price $28.95

Vinyl LP Pressing in Gold Foil Jacket

This 2021 release is an R&B collection birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles studio of the same name. The album celebrates Bridges’s immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years.

Released: 07/23/2021

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
Gold Jacket

  1. Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  2. Motorbike
  3. Steam
  4. Why Don’t You Touch Me
  5. Magnolias
  6. Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
  7. Details
  8. Sho Nuff
  9. Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  10. Don’t Worry (Feat. Ink)
  11. Blue Mesas