Leon Bridges Coming Home

Leon Bridges — Coming Home

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Bridges’ 2015 debut album features his hit “Coming Home” and nine other original tracks. The Fort Worth, TX, native began writing and performing ’50s- and ’60s-style soul music that attracted followers, including White Demin guitarist Austin Jenkins, who he met at a bar. A few weeks later, Jenkins and bandmate Joshua Block saw Bridges performing in north Texas, where he caught their attention.

Released: 6/23/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
Digital Download

  1. Coming Home
  2. Better Man
  3. Brown Skin Girl
  4. Smooth Sailin’
  5. Shine
  6. Lisa Sawyer
  7. Pull Away
  8. River
  9. Flowers
  10. Twistin’ & Groovin’