1. Lenny-Kravitz-Greatest-Hits-vinly-record-album-front
  2. Lenny-Kravitz-Greatest-Hits-vinly-record-album-back

Lenny Kravitz — Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Originally released in October 2000, this album reached top 10 charts worldwide, going 3x Platinum and reaching #2 in the U.S. “Again,” the new song recorded specifically for the Greatest Hits, charted at #4 in the U.S. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, tThis is a great sampler from a master sampler of different sounds and styles from eras past.

Released: 5/18/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Virgin Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Digital Download

  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  2. Fly Away
  3. Rock And Roll Is Dead
  4. Again
  5. It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over
  6. Can’t Get You Off My Mind
  7. Mr. Cab Driver
  8. American Woman
  9. Stand By My Woman
  10. Always On The Run
  11. Heaven Help
  12. I Belong To You
  13. Believe
  14. Let Love Rule
  15. Black Velveteen