Led Zeppelin — Presence

Regular price $26.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album, which peaked at #1 in both the US and UK and was certified triple platinum, crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand,” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

Jimmy Page painstakingly remastered all of Zep’s albums from the original master tapes, spending years on the project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band’s records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, the LP features packaging that replicates the look of the original album.

Be sure to grab other classic Led Zeppelin albums and T-shirts here.

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Achilles Last Stand (10:30)
  2. For Your Life (6:25)
  3. Royal Orleans (2:59)
  4. Nobody’s Fault But Mine (6:27)
  5. Candy Store Rock (4:11)
  6. Hots On For Nowhere (4:44)
  7. Tea For One (9:25)