1. Led-Zeppelin-Mothership-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Led-Zeppelin-Mothership-4-album LP-vinyl-record-album-back
  3. Led-Zeppelin-Mothership-LP-vinyl-record-album-spread

Led Zeppelin — Mothership (4-LP)

Regular price $99.95

4-Album Box Set on Premium 180-Gram Vinyl

The 2008 mastering on this hard-rocking set was supervised by Jimmy Page, and the 24 tracks were chosen and sequenced by the band. This one comes with an oversized 20-page full-color booklet with new liner notes by David Fricke, all housed in a deluxe archival 2-piece box.

Released: 11/20/15

Label: Atlantic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 4-LP
Box Set

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Communication Breakdown
  3. Dazed And Confused
  4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Ramble On
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
  10. Rock And Roll
  11. Black Dog
  12. When The Levee Breaks
  13. Stairway To Heaven
  14. Over The Hills And Far Away
  15. D’yer Mak’er
  16. No Quarter
  17. Trampled Under Foot
  18. Houses Of The Holy
  19. Kashmir
  20. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  21. Achilles Last Stand
  22. In The Evening
  23. All My Love