1. Led Zeppelin 1 Deluxe 3-LP
  2. Led Zeppelin 1 Deluxe 3-LP
  3. Led Zeppelin 1 Deluxe 3-LP

Led Zeppelin — I (Deluxe 3-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Remastered Triple LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

The Led Zeppelin legend began in January of 1969 with this album, the group’s eponymous debut. From the opening salvo of “Good Times Bad Times,” on through to “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You,” “Communication Breakdown” and “Dazed And Confused,” the album introduced the band’s unmistakable sound and left an indelible mark on the music landscape.

Digitally remastered edition of the Zep’s 1969 debut album housed in a gatefold sleeve with 8-page booklet. Deluxe package includes a bonus live show on the second and third LPs.

Released: 6/3/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered
8-Page Booklet

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed And Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Black Mountain Side
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. I Can’t Quit You Baby
  9. How Many More Times
  10. Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown (Live In Paris, 1969)
  11. You Shook Me (Live In Paris, 1969)
  12. Heartbreaker (Live In Paris, 1969)
  13. Dazed And Confused (Live In Paris, 1969)
  14. White Summer/Black Mountain Side (Live In Paris, 1969)
  15. Moby Dick (Live In Paris, 1969)
  16. I Can’t Quit You Baby (Live In Paris, 1969)
  17. How Many More Times (Live In Paris, 1969)