1. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
  2. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill — The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double LP Pressing

The 1998 debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill swept the Grammy Awards in 1999 and has sold over 19 million copies worldwide, with lyrics that touch on the turmoil within her former group the Fugees. Sadly/amazingly, she didn’t feel supported by her label to make another album following the massive success of Miseducation.

Released: 12/15/14

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
  6. Superstar
  7. Final Hour
  8. When It Hurts So Bad
  9. I Used To Love Him
  10. Forgive Them Father
  11. Every Ghetto, Every City
  12. Nothing Even Matters
  13. Everything Is Everything
  14. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
  15. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
  16. Tell Him