1. Laufey Bewitched: The Goddess Edition
  2. Laufey Bewitched: The Goddess Edition
  3. Laufey Bewitched: The Goddess Edition

Laufey — Bewitched: The Goddess Edition (Blue 2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Double Dark Blue Vinyl LP + Booklet + Board Game

Laufey continues her story with Bewitched: The Goddess Edition, an expanded version of her 2023 critically celebrated and Grammy-winning second album. Since the release of Bewitched, Laufey has proven how staying true to oneself can result in creating a space where people can find themselves. Bewitched has been wildly successful around the world, appearing on multiple year-end best-of lists, sparking an immediately sold-out tour and reaching #1 on Billboard’s Jazz charts. The Goddess Edition features four brand-new original songs, including lead single “Goddess.” The expanded package includes dark blue vinyl, an updated booklet and a custom board game.

Released: 4/26/24

Label: Laufey LLC

Variant: Dark Blue

Format: 2-LP
Custom Board Game
4 New Tracks

  1. Dreamer
  2. Second Best
  3. Haunted
  4. Must Be Love
  5. While You Were Sleeping
  6. Lovesick
  7. California And Me
  8. Nocturne (Interlude)
  9. Promise
  10. From The Start
  11. Misty
  12. Serendipity
  13. Letter To My 13 Year Old Self
  14. Bewitched
  15. Track 15 (Bonus)
  16. Track 16 (Bonus)
  17. Track 17 (Bonus)
  18. Goddess (Bonus)