1. Lana Del Rey Born To Die
  2. Lana Del Rey Born To Die

Lana Del Rey — Born To Die

Regular price $30.95

LP Black Vinyl Pressing

Released in January 2012, Born To Die debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 album chart. The second studio album and major-label debut by Lana Del Rey, it includes the hits “Video Games” and “Blue Jeans.” (Note: This is the standard release, not the expanded The Paradise Edition.)

Released: 2/21/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem
  7. Dark Paradise
  8. Radio
  9. Carmen
  10. Million Dollar Man
  11. Summertime Sadness
  12. This Is What Makes Us Girls