1. Lana Del Rey Blue Banisters
  2. Lana Del Rey Blue Banisters

Lana Del Rey — Blue Banisters (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double Vinyl Pressing

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey’s eighth studio album, Blue Banisters, follows the success of album #7, Chemtrails Over The Country Club, released earlier in 2021. Blue Banisters include previously released songs “Wildflower Wildfire,” “Blue Banisters,” “Arcadia” and “Text Book.”

Released: 11/12/21

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Text Book
  2. Blue Banisters
  3. Arcadia
  4. Interlude (The Trio)
  5. Black Bathing Suit
  6. If You Lie Down With Me
  7. Beautiful
  8. Violets For Roses
  9. Dealer
  10. Thunder
  11. Wildflower Wildfire
  12. Nectar Of The Gods
  13. Living Legend
  14. Cherry Blossom
  15. Sweet Carolina