1. Lamb-of-God-Wrath-gold-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Lamb-of-God-Wrath-gold-vinyl-record-album-back

Lamb Of God — Wrath

Regular price $34.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl Pressing + 4-page Booklet

Lamb of God pretty much gets everything right on this one. This is the most legitimately pissed off the band has ever sounded, with pretty much every song representing the most extreme edges of groove metal.

Released: 9/25/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. The Passing
  2. In Your Words
  3. Set To Sail
  4. Contractor
  5. Fake Messiah
  6. Grace
  7. Broken Hands
  8. Dead Seeds
  9. Everything to Nothing
  10. Choke Sermon
  11. Reclamation