1. Lamb of God vinyl album
  2. Lamb of God vinyl album

Lamb Of God — Lamb Of God

Regular price $23.95

LP Pressed on 140-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Lamb of God’s 2020 self-titled release is the first studio album of all-new material by the Groove Metal masters since 2015’s VII: Sturm und Drang — and features new member Art Cruz (Winds of Plague, Prong) taking over for co-founder Chris Adler on the drum throne. Musically, there’s not an ounce of fat here. Tense, yet confident, Lamb Of God features the same breed of pile-driving guitar riffs and thunderous drumming the group has perfected over the last 20 years.

Released: 6/19/20

Label: Epic Records

Variant: 140-Gram

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Memento Mori
  2. Checkmate
  3. Gears
  4. Reality Bath
  5. New Colossal Hate
  6. Resurrection Man
  7. Poison Dream (feat. Jamey Jasta)
  8. Routes (feat. Chuck Billy)
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
  10. On The Hook