Korn Life Is Peachy

Korn — Life Is Peachy

Regular price $34.95

180-Gram Vinyl + Printed Inner Sleeve

Korn’s second album, originally released in 1996, reached #3 on the Billboard charts and achieved platinum-selling status. Life Is Peachy continues right from where the band’s debut left off, but this time around brought some new, refreshing and unexpected surprises to the table, such as in the playful “A.D.I.D.A.S.” (All Day I Dream About Sex). With lyrics that reached out to many post-grunge teens after the suicide of Nirvana frontman Kurt Cobain, backed up by a wall of heavy toned-down guitars and loud in your face hip-hop drumming, Korn prepared themselves for a worldwide breakthrough that would happen soon after.

Released: 3/30/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram Audiophile

Format: Limited Edition
Printed Inner Sleeve
Explicit Content

  1. Twist
  2. Chi
  3. Lost
  4. Swallow
  5. Porno Creep
  6. Good God
  7. Mr. Rogers
  8. K@#*%!
  9. No Place To Hide
  10. Wicked
  11. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  12. Lowrider
  13. Ass Itch
  14. Kill You