1. Korn Debut 2-LP
  2. Korn Debut 2-LP
  3. Korn Debut 2-LP

Korn — Korn (Debut 2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Limited 180-Gram Double Vinyl + Insert

Korn’s eponymous debut studio album was originally released in 1994, right after the band toured with Biohazard and House Of Pain. The band stormed the alternative scene virtually overnight, helping to establish Nu-Metal and influencing bands like Coal Chamber and Limp Bizkit. The album, with themes mainly consisting of both drug and child abuse, went Gold and spawned four singles: “Blind,” “‘Need To,” “Shoots And Ladders” and “Clown.”

Reissued: 7/29/14

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited 2-LP
6-Page Insert
Explicit Content

  1. Blind
  2. Ball Tongue
  3. Need To
  4. Clown
  5. Divine
  6. Faget
  7. Shoots And Ladders
  8. Predictable
  9. Fake
  10. Lies
  11. Helmet In The Bush
  12. Daddy