1. KISS Creatures Of The Night (40th Ann Ed)
  2. KISS Creatures Of The Night (40th Ann Ed)

KISS — Creatures Of The Night (40th Ann Ed)

Regular price $34.95

40th Anniversary Edition Half-Speed Mastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Creatures Of The Night was the band’s 10th studio album, originally released in 1982. The album is also the band’s last album with Ace Frehley credited as an official member, and their first album with Vinnie Vincent as the initially uncredited lead guitarist. It was also KISS’s last album to feature the band with their trademark makeup until their 1998 release Psycho Circus. This newly remastered 40th Anniversary Edition features a first-ever half-speed cut master of the album pressed on 180-gram black vinyl for optimal sound quality and packaged in a premium tip-on jacket.

Released: 11/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: UME

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Half-Speed Mastered
40th Anniversary Edition

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Saint And Sinner
  3. Keep Me Comin'
  4. Rock And Roll Hell
  5. Danger
  6. I Love It Loud
  7. I Still Love You
  8. Killer
  9. War Machine