King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard Teen Gizzard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard — Teenage Gizzard (Neon Yellow)

Regular price $29.95

Limited 140-Gram Neon Yellow Vinyl

Reissue of Teenage Gizzard, a compilation album featuring early recordings of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2010 and 2011 in Victoria, Australia.

Released: 10/28/22

Label: Drastic Plastic

Variant: Neon Yellow

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. Hey There
  2. Ants And Bats
  3. Sleep
  4. Summer
  5. Eddie Cousin
  6. Fried
  7. Good To Me
  8. Tomb/Beach
  9. Trench Foot
  10. Life Is Cool