1. Killers-Wonderful-Wonderful-record-album-front
  2. Killers-Wonderful-Wonderful-record-album-back

Killers — Wonderful Wonderful

Regular price $30.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The fifth album from the Vegas alt-rockers is a glossy, indie-pop record with no filler songs, boring melodies or lazy lyrics. “Have All The Songs Been Written?” features some nice guitar work from Dire Straits’ Mark Knopfler.

Released: 9/22/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Island

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Wonderful Wonderful
  2. The Man
  3. Rut
  4. Life To Come
  5. Run For Cover
  6. Tyson Vs Douglas
  7. Some Kind Of Love
  8. Out Of My Mind
  9. The Calling
  10. Have All The Songs Been Written?