1. Killers-Hot-Fuss-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Killers-Hot-Fuss-vinyl-record-album-back

Killers — Hot Fuss (180g)

Regular price $28.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

The 2004 debut album from Brandon Flowers and The Killers launched the singles Mr. Brightside, Somebody Told Me and All These Things That I've Done. Rolling Stone ranked Hot Fuss 33rd on its list of The 100 Greatest Debut Albums of All Time.

Label: Island

Vinyl: 180-Gram


  1. <strong>Side 1:</strong><br>1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine<br>2. Mr. Brightside<br>3. Smile Like You Mean It<br>4. Somebody Told Me<br>5. All These Things That I've Done<br><strong>Side 2:</strong><br>1. Andy, You're A Star<br>2. On Top<br>3. Change Your Mind<br>4. Believe Me Natalie<br>5. Midnight Show<br>6. Everything Will Be Alright<br>&nbsp;