The Killers Direct Hits 2-LP

Killers — Direct Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Limited Double 180-Gram Vinyl

This 2013 collection from the Las Vegas-based band includes singles from their four studio albums to date, plus two new tracks, “Shot At The Night” and “Just Another Girl.” Regarding the album’s release, vocalist Brandon Flowers noted, “This record feels like a great way to clean everything up and move onto the next thing.” According to Flowers, Direct Hits was originally entitled Cream: “The initial idea, which maybe was better, was Cream. It was my idea. It was a play on the fact that we put out a B-sides compilation called Sawdust. And so it made sense to call the ones that were our best Cream.”

Released: 12/15/17

Label: Island

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Greatest Hits

  1. Mr. Brightside
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. All These Things That I’ve Done
  5. When You Were Young
  6. Read My Mind
  7. For Reasons Unknown
  8. Human
  9. Spaceman
  10. A Dustland Fairytale
  11. Runaways
  12. The Way It Was
  13. Shot at the Night
  14. Just Another Girl
  15. Be Still