The Kid Laroi Fuck Love

Kid Laroi — F*ck Love

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

F*ck Love is the debut commercial mixtape by Australian rapper and singer The Kid Laroi. Production was handled by twenty-one record producers, including Benny Blanco, Bobby Raps, Cashmere Cat and Taz Taylor.

Released: 1/5/21

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Booty Call (Skit)
  2. Maybe
  3. Wrong (feat. Lil Mosey)
  4. I Wish
  5. Not Fair (feat. Corbin)
  6. Bathroom (Skit)
  7. Go (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. Same Thing
  10. New Guy (Skit)
  11. Erase U
  12. Running
  13. Wish You Well (Skit)
  14. Need You Most (So Sick)
  15. Selfish