1. Kid Cudi Man On The Moon: The End Of Day
  2. Kid Cudi Man On The Moon: The End Of Day

Kid Cudi — Man On The Moon I: The End Of Day (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Kid Cudi’s debut studio album was originally released on September 14, 2009. A concept album, narrated by rapper Common, it follows the release of his first mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi (2008). The album debuted at #4 on both the US Billboard 200 and Billboard Top Rap Albums chart, and was later certified Gold.

Released: 9/15/09

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Motown

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. In My Dreams [Cudder Anthem]
  2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
  3. Simple As
  4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
  5. Heart Of A Lion [Kid Cudi Theme Music]
  6. My World
  7. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
  8. Sky Might Fall
  9. Enter Galactic [Love Connection, Pt. 1]
  10. Alive (Nightmare)
  11. Cudi Zone
  12. Make Her Say
  13. Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare)
  14. Hyyerr
  15. Up Up & Away