1. Kendrick Lamar Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
  2. Kendrick Lamar Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Kendrick Lamar — Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (2-LP)

Regular price $47.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Lamar’s fifth studio album, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, was released on May 13, 2022. The double album features narration by Whitney Alford and Eckhart Tolle, and guest appearances from Blxst, Amanda Reifer, Sampha, Taylour Paige, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Baby Keem, Kodak Black, Sam Dew, Tanna Leone and Beth Gibbons (Portishead). Lamar reunited with frequent collaborators Sounwave, J. Lbs, DJ Dahi, and Bekon for the majority of the album's production.

Vinyl Released: 8/26/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. United in Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard
  5. Father Time
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together
  9. Purple Hearts
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill
  13. Savior (Interlude)
  14. Savior
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr. Morale
  17. Mother I Sober
  18. Mirror