1. Kendrick Lamar Good Kids MAAD CIty
  2. Kendrick Lamar Good Kids MAAD CIty
  3. Kendrick Lamar Good Kids MAAD CIty

Kendrick Lamar — Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

#115 on the 2020 Rolling Stone “500 Greatest Albums of All Time” and 2014 Grammy nominee

Double LP Pressing

Released in 2012, Good Kid, M.A.A.D City is the second studio album by Lamar. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Jay Rock, Anna Wise and MC Eiht. Billed as a “short film by Kendrick Lamar” on the album cover, the concept album follows the story of the rapper’s teenage experiences in the drug-infested streets and gang lifestyle of his native Compton. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200, and earned four Grammy nominations, including Album of the Year.

Released: 10/22/12

10th Anniversary: 10/21/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Aftermath

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Sherane Aka Master Splinter’s Daughter
  2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
  3. Backseat Freestyle
  4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
  5. Swimming Pools (Drank)
  6. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
  7. Real
  8. Money Trees
  9. Poetic Justice
  10. Good Kid
  11. M.A.A.D City
  12. Compton
  13. The Recipe
  14. Black Boy Fly
  15. Now Or Never