Kanye West — 808s & Heartbreak (2-LP)

Regular price $45.95

Deluxe Double Vinyl LP + CD Collector’s Edition

Originally released in 2008, West’s fourth album, 808s & Heartbreak features the heart-pounding first single, “Love Lockdown,” which premiered live for the first time at the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards. Also features the hit “Heartless.” Deluxe set includes two vinyl LPs plus a full CD, double-sided poster and lyric sheet.

Released: 12/21/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rock-A-Fella

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Bonus CD
Deluxe Edition
Explicit Content

  1. Say You Will
  2. Welcome To Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi
  3. Heartless
  4. Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson
  7. Robocop
  8. Street Lights
  9. Bad News
  10. See You In My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne
  11. Coldest Winter