Kansas Leftoverture

Kansas — Leftoverture

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Kansas’ fourth album was released in 1976. With Steve Walsh taking a back seat on the production of material, Kerry Livgren stepped up and his compositions retained much of the classically inspired complexity of Livgren’s previous work. The album begins with the hit single “Carry On Wayward Son,” which Livgren wrote as a sequel to the final song, “The Pinnacle,” from the previous album, Masque.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Carry On Wayward Son
  2. The Wall
  3. What’s On My Mind
  4. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
  5. Opus Insert
  6. Questions of My Childhood
  7. Cheyenne Anthem
  8. Magnum Opus
  9. Father Padilla Meets The Perfect Gnat
  10. Howling At The Moon
  11. Man Overboard
  12. Industry On Parade
  13. Release The Beavers
  14. Gnat Attack