1. kacey-musgraves-pageant-material-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. kacey-musgraves-pageant-material-vinyl-record-album-2

Kacey Musgraves — Pageant Material

Regular price $29.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing

Musgraves’ highly-anticipated sophomore album follows her 2013 debut, Same Trailer Different Park. Musgraves co-wrote all of the album’s 13 tracks with an impressive roster of songwriters that includes longtime collaborators Shane McAnally and Brandy Clark, the duo who famously co-penned the CMA Song of the Year, “Follow Your Arrow,” with Musgraves for her debut. Includes “Dime Store Cowgirl,” “Late To The Party,” “Good Ol Boys Club” and “Somebody To Love.”

Released: 7/10/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mercury Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. High Time
  2. Dime Store Cowgirl
  3. Late To The Party
  4. Pageant Material
  5. This Town
  6. Biscuits
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Miserable
  9. Die Fun
  10. Family Is Family
  11. Good Ol Boys Club
  12. Cup Of Tea
  13. Fine