1. Junior-Kimbrough-All-Night-Long-F
  2. Junior-Kimbrough-All-Night-Long-B

Junior Kimbrough And The Soul Blues Boys — All Night Long

Regular price $24.95

Black Vinyl + Digital Download

AllMusic called Junior Kimbrough’s first record, “a big, scruffy racket of an electric blues album.” It was recorded live in the converted church that replaced Kimbrough’s original wooden shack juke joint and benefits greatly from the lack of studio polish.

Released: 9/23/97

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fat Possum

Variant: Black

Format: LP
+ Digital Download

  1. Work Me Baby
  2. Do The Romp
  3. Stay All Night
  4. Meet Me In The City
  5. You Better Run
  6. Done Got Old
  7. All Night Long
  8. I Feel Alright
  9. Nobody But You
  10. Slow Lightning