1. Juice Wrld Legends Never Die
  2. Juice Wrld Legends Never Die

Juice Wrld — Legends Never Die (2-LP)

Regular price $43.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Rapper Juice Wrld’s first posthumous album following a drug overdose on December 8, 2019, Legends Never Die, is a 22-track project that set several records when it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 upon release. It matched chart records for most successful posthumous debut and for most U.S. top 10 entries from one album, while the single “Come & Go” (feat. Marshmello) became the rapper’s second song to reach #2 on the Hot 100.

Released: 10/9/20

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Anxiety [Intro]
  2. Conversations
  3. Titanic
  4. Bad Energy
  5. Righteous
  6. Blood On My Jeans
  7. Smile
  8. Tell Me U Luv Me
  9. Hate The Other Side
  10. Get Through It [Interlude]
  11. Life’s A Mess
  12. Come & Go
  13. I Want It
  14. Fighting Demons
  15. Wishing Well
  16. Screw Juice
  17. Up Up And Away
  18. The Man, The Myth, The Legend [Interlude]
  19. Stay High
  20. Can’t Die
  21. Man Of The Year
  22. Juice Wrld Speaks From Heaven [Outro]