1. Judas-Priest-Unleashed-In-the-East-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Judas-Priest-Unleashed-In-the-East-vinyl-record-album-back

Judas Priest — Unleashed In The East: Live In Japan

Regular price $25.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Unleashed in the East is the first live album by Judas Priest, and was recorded live over two nights in Tokyo during their 1979 Hell Bent for Leather Tour. It covers all the hard rockers, plus two inspired covers: Fleetwood Mac’s “Green Manalashi” and Joan Baez’s “Diamonds And Rust.” It was originally released in September 1979 and became the band’s best-selling album up to that point and eventually the album became one of the five Judas Priest albums to gain a RIAA platinum certification.

Reissued: 12/1/17

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Exciter (5:32)
  2. Running Wild (2:49)
  3. Sinner (7:29)
  4. The Ripper (2:34)
  5. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (3:12)
  6. Diamonds And Rust (3:29)
  7. Victim Of Changes (7:05)
  8. Genocide (7:15)
  9. Tyrant (4:41)