1. Judas-Priest-Screaming-for-Vengeance-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Judas-Priest-Screaming-for-Vengeance-vinyl-record-album-back

Judas Priest — Screaming For Vengeance

Regular price $25.95

180-Gram + Digital Download

Screaming For Vengeance became the band’s commercial breakthrough when it was released in July 1982 — going 5x Platinum on the strength of screamers like Hellion, Electric Eye and You've Got Another Thing Comin', which became one of Priest’s signature songs and a rock radio staple. Their eighth studio album shows a harder, heavier rock sound than British Steel and Point Of Entry.

Released: 12/1/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered
Digital Download

  1. The Hellion
  2. Electric Eye
  3. Riding On The Wind
  4. Bloodstone
  5. (Take These) Chains
  6. Pain And Pleasure
  7. Screaming For Vengeance
  8. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
  9. Fever
  10. Devil’s Child