1. judas-priest-british-steel-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. judas-priest-british-steel-vinyl-record-album-2

Judas Priest — British Steel

Regular price $25.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1980, British Steel is the sixth studio album by British heavy metal heroes Judas Priest. British Steel was recorded at Tittenhurst Park, a recording studio located at the home of former Beatle Ringo Starr. Digital sampling was not yet widely available at the time of recording, so the band used analog recording of smashing milk bottles to be included in “Breaking The Law,” as well as various sounds in “Metal Gods” produced by billiard cues and trays of cutlery.

Released: 12/1/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Digital Download

  1. Breaking The Law (2:33)
  2. Rapid Fire (4:07)
  3. Metal Gods (3:58)
  4. Grinder (3:57)
  5. United (3:32)
  6. Living After Midnight (3:29)
  7. You Don’t Have To Be Old To Be Wise (5:03)
  8. The Rage (4:44)
  9. Steeler (4:30)