Journey — Escape

Regular price $26.95

Reissue on 180-Gram Vinyl

Escape is the groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album launched Journey into the stratosphere! It includes three of the band’s biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard’s Top Ten: “Who’s Crying Now,” “Open Arms” and the iconic “Don’t Stop Believin’.” The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Released: 8/26/22

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Don’t Stop Believin’
  2. Stone in Love
  3. Who’s Crying Now
  4. Keep on Runnin’
  5. Still They Ride
  6. Escape
  7. Lay It Down
  8. Dead or Alive
  9. Mother, Father
  10. Open Arms