Josh Groban Noel (2-LP)

Josh Groban — Noel (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Groban’s 2007 holiday album brings together traditional tunes, such as “Silent Night,” with contemporary ones, such as “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” and the new, “Thankful.” The release also features duets with country music’s Faith Hill and R&B’s Brian McKnight, plus backing by the Mormon Tabernacle Choir on “O Come All Ye Faithful.”

Released: 12/11/15

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: Black
Side D Etched w/Holiday Art

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Silent Night
  2. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Guitarist Andy Mckee)
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High (feat. Brian Mcknight)
  6. Thankful
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. The First Noël (feat. Faith Hill)
  10. Petit Papa Noël
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. Panis Angelicus
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful (feat. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir)