1. Johnny-Cash-With-His-Hot-And-Blue-Guitar-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Johnny-Cash-With-His-Hot-And-Blue-Guitar-vinyl-record-album-back

Johnny Cash — With His Hot And Blue Guitar (Color Vinyl)

Regular price $28.95

Limited Blue/Green Vinyl Pressing

With His Hot And Blue Guitar is the 1957 debut album from the Man in Black, and the first-ever LP issued on Sam Phillips’ Sun Records label. A gritty, bodacious masterpiece, Cash’s distinctive “boom-chicka” rhythm propels the album’s 12 tracks, backed by “The Tennessee Two” — Luther Perkins on guitar and Marshall Grant on bass. Features the hits “I Walk The Line” and “Folsom Prison Blues.”

Released: 5/20/22

Label: Org Music

Vinyl: Blue/Green

Format: Reissue

  1. Rock Island Line
  2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  3. Country Boy
  4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
  5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  6. Remember Me (I’m The One Who Loves You)
  7. So Doggone Lonesome
  8. I Was There When It Happened
  9. I Walk The Line
  10. The Wreck Of The Old ’97
  11. Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Doin’ My Time