Johnny Cash — Greatest Hits Vol. 2

Regular price $25.95

LP Pressing

A suggestion from Johnny Cash: Name your boys Bill or George – anything but Sue! This platinum compilation features songs from his early years at Sun Records — “Folsom Prison Blues” and “Hey Porter” — to later hits like “A Boy Named Sue.”

Released: 8/7/20

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. A Boy Named Sue
  2. Hey Porter
  3. Guess Things Happen That Way
  4. Blistered
  5. Big River
  6. Long-Legged Guitar Pickin’ Man
  7. Folsom Prison Blues
  8. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  9. If I Were A Carpenter
  10. Frankie’s Man Johnny
  11. Daddy Sang Bass