1. Johnny-Cash-At-San-Quentin-1
  2. Johnny-Cash-At-San-Quentin-B
  3. Johnny-Cash-At-San-Quentin-3
  4. Johnny-Cash-At-San-Quentin-4

Johnny Cash — At San Quentin

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

In 1969, only months after his groundbreaking sets at Folsom Prison, Johnny Cash continued his Prison Tour with a stop at San Quentin. Two songs are performed live on stage for the first time during the show: “San Quentin” and “A Boy Named Sue.” This piece of history belongs in your collection, even if you’re typically a fan of country music!

Reissued: 9/4/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Wanted Man
  2. Wreck of the Old 97
  3. I Walk the Line
  4. Darlin’ Companion
  5. Starkville City Jail
  6. San Quentin
  7. San Quentin (repeat)
  8. A Boy Named Sue
  9. There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley
  10. Folsom Prison Blues