1. JOHN-MAYER-continuum-cover
  2. john-mayer-continuum-back

John Mayer — Continuum (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

180-Gram Double Vinyl Pressing

Vinyl reissue of Mayer’s 2006 album, in which recording sessions took place Nov. 2005 to Sept. 2006 in LA, NYC & Memphis. The album marked a change in Mayer’s musical style, incorporating musical elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work.

Released: 4/6/10

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Bonus Track

  1. Waiting On The World To Change
  2. I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  3. Belief
  4. Gravity
  5. The Heart Of Life
  6. Vultures
  7. Stop This Train
  8. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  9. Bold As Love
  10. Dreaming With A Broken Heart
  11. In Repair
  12. I’m Gonna Find Another You
  13. Say (Bonus Track)