John Cougar Mellencamp — Scarecrow

Regular price $29.95

Half-Speed Mastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Mellencamp’s 5X Platinum, classic 1985 album Scarecrow yielded three Top 10 hits: “R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A.,” “Small Town” and “Lonely Ol’ Night.” This new release has been remastered at half-speed and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Released: 11/4/22

Label: Mercury

Variant: Black

Format: Half-Speed Mastered

  1. Rain On The Scarecrow
  2. Grandma’s Theme
  3. Small Town
  4. Minutes To Memories
  5. Lonely Ol’ Night
  6. The Face Of The Nation
  7. Justice And Independence ’85
  8. Between A Laugh And A Tear
  9. Rumbleseat
  10. You’ve Got To Stand For Somethin’
  11. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To ’60s Rock)
  12. The Kind Of Fella I Am