1. joan-jett-bad-reputation-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. joan-jett-bad-reputation-vinyl-record-album-back

Joan Jett — Bad Reputation

Regular price $24.95

150-Gram Vinyl LP + Digital Download

Joan Jett’s iconic debut explores glam rock, lightning-fast punk and slick new wave. She recorded this album before forming the Blackhearts, so she recruited Steve Jones and Paul Cook of the Sex Pistols to back her up!

Released: 10/18/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Digital Download

  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Make Believe
  3. You Don't Know What You've Got
  4. You Don't Own Me
  5. Too Bad On Your Birthday
  6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Doin' All Right With The Boys
  9. Shout
  10. Jezebel
  11. Don't Abuse Me
  12. Wooly Bully