Jimmy Buffett — Songs You Know By Heart: Jimmy Buffett’s Greatest Hit(s)

Regular price $24.95

Black Vinyl LP Reissue

Originally released in January 1985, Buffett’s 18th album is his first greatest hits compilation album. The parenthetical (s) in the subtitle alludes to the status at the time of “Margaritaville” as Buffett’s single large chart hit. The album charted at 100 on the Billboard 200 and is currently certified 7X Platinum, making it Buffett’s most commercially successful. Despite its 1985 release date, the album only includes songs from 1973 to 1979. But it includes almost all the Buffett songs you truly know by heart: “Margaritaville,” “Fins,” “A Pirate Looks At Forty,” “Volcano” and many more!

Released: 11/18/16

Label: MCA

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Cheeseburger In Paradise
  2. He Went To Paris
  3. Fins
  4. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
  5. A Pirate Looks At Forty
  6. Margaritaville
  7. Come Monday
  8. Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes
  9. Why Don’t We Get Drunk
  10. Pencil Thin Mustache
  11. Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
  12. Boat Drinks
  13. Volcano