1. Jimmy-Buffet-Live-Tuesdays-Thursdays-Saturdays-vinyl-record-album
  2. Jimmy-Buffet-Live-Tuesdays-Thursdays-Saturdays-vinyl-record-album-back

Jimmy Buffett — Live Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays (2-LP)

Regular price $27.95

Stereo Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

Well, if you can’t be at the show, this is the next best thing — 15 classics from Jimmy’s 1998 Don’t Stop That Carnival Tour and 1999 Beach House On The Moon Tour. Grab the salt shaker, fire up the blender and have some fun!

Released: 10/16/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mailboat Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Fruitcakes
  2. Southern Cross
  3. Pencil Thin Moustache
  4. To Reason With Hurricane Season
  5. Coconut Telegraph
  6. Cheeseburger In Paradise
  7. Come Monday
  8. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
  9. Volcano
  10. Brown Eyed Girl
  11. Tin Cup Chalice
  12. Fins
  13. One Particular Harbour
  14. Margaritaville [Lost Verse Included]
  15. Love And Luck