1. Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland (2-LP)
  2. Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland (2-LP)
  3. Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland (2-LP)

Jimi Hendrix — Electric Ladyland (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Digitally Remastered Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

This is my hands-down, Hendrix-jamming favorite — the third and final studio album before his untimely death in 1970. Jimi’s legendary studio perfectionism shows itself in note-perfect sonic masterpieces like “1983 ... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be).” But Ladyland is probably best known for the epic jam “Voodoo Child (Slight Return)” and for Jimi’s electric (and definitive) reworking of Bob Dylan’s “All Along The Watchtower.” This edition of the 1968 classic comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with color booklet.

Released: 3/9/10

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. And The Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  12. Moon, Turn The Tides Gently Gently Gently
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)