1. jimi-hendrix-both-sides-of-the-sky-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. jimi-hendrix-both-sides-of-the-sky-vinyl-record-album-back

Jimi Hendrix — Both Sides Of The Sky (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Ten previously unreleased Hendrix studio recordings? Count us IN!! Both Sides Of The Same Sky features alternate versions of Jimi’s take on “Stepping Stone” and “Lover Boy.” Even better, “$20 Fine” and “Woodstock” feature Stephen Stills on vocals, and Johnny Winters and Hendrix create a dueling guitar dream team on “Things That I Used To Do.”

Released: 3/9/18 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Mannish Boy
  2. Lover Man
  3. Hear My Train A Comin'
  4. Stepping Stone
  5. $20 Fine
  6. Power Of Soul
  7. Jungle
  8. Things I Used To Do
  9. Georgia Blues
  10. Sweet Angel
  11. Woodstock
  12. Send My Love To Linda
  13. Cherokee Mist