1. Jethro-Tull-Aqualung-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Jethro-Tull-Aqualung-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Jethro Tull — Aqualung

Regular price $28.95

Limited 180-Gram LP Pressing in Gatefold Sleeve + 24-Page Booklet

Originally released in 1971, Aqualung is regarded as a concept album featuring a central theme of “the distinction between religion and God.” The album’s dour musings on faith and religion have marked the fourth studio album by the prog rock band as “one of the most cerebral albums ever to reach millions of rock listeners.” Aqualung’s success marked a turning point in the band’s career — they went on to become a major radio and touring act. Digitally remastered and remixed by Steven Wilson.

Released: 5/26/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino / Parlophone

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Steven Wilson Stereo Remix

  1. Aqualung
  2. Cross-Eyed Mary
  3. Cheap Day Return
  4. Mother Goose
  5. Wond’ring Aloud
  6. Up To Me
  7. Wind Up
  8. Lick Your Fingers Clean
  9. Wind Up (Quad Version)
  10. Excerpts From The Ian Anderson Interview
  11. Songs For Jeffrey
  12. Fat Man
  13. Bourée
  14. My God
  15. Hymn 43
  16. Slipstream
  17. Locomotive Breath