1. Jethro-Tull-50th-Anniversary-Collection-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Jethro-Tull-50th-Anniversary-Collection-vinyl-record-album-back

Jethro Tull — 50th Anniversary Collection

Regular price $19.95

Black Vinyl LP

From his hand-picked 50 for 50 compilation, Ian Anderson offers a condensed version for this single-LP edition, including the classics “Cross-Eyed Mary,” “Aqualung” and “Locomotive Breath.”

Released: 8/31/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 50th Anniversary Collection

  1. The Witch's Promise
  2. Sweet Dream
  3. Life Is A Long Song
  4. Living In The Past
  5. Cross-Eyed Mary
  6. Aqualung
  7. Bouree
  8. Bungle In The Jungle
  9. The Whistler
  10. Locomotive Breath