1. jeff-buckley-grace-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. jeff-buckley-grace-vinyl-record-album-2

Jeff Buckley — Grace

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Buckley’s Grace is a critically acclaimed breakthrough filled with sweeping choruses, bombastic arrangements, searching lyrics and, above all, the richly textured voice of Buckley himself. His rendition of Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah” set the bar as the most lauded of all time by countless accolades and citations in “greatest songs” lists since its release in 1994.

Released: 4/12/11

Label: Sony

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Mojo Pin
  2. Grace
  3. Last Goodbye
  4. Lilac Wine
  5. So Real
  6. Hallelujah
  7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
  8. Corpus Christi Carol
  9. Eternal Life
  10. Dream Brother